I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

Sep. 04, 2017
Votre note: 0
0 0 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Saison 1 Sep. 04, 2017
2Saison 2 Aug. 11, 2018




Alex Hook isFrankie Gaines
Frankie Gaines
Sophia Forest isJenny Gaines
Jenny Gaines
Michael Laurino isWill Gaines
Will Gaines


« I Am Frankie » is the story of Frankie, an experimental android who navigates the perils and wonders of being a teenager. Frankie looks like any other girl, but functions like the newest computer: complete with Internet access, extensive memory and a hard disk. Frankie goes to school and no one but the members of her family know her secret. She adapts to the real world quite well, despite having no feelings or emotions, but all that changes when she begins to experience family life, make friends and have a boyfriend.

I Am Frankie
Titre original I Am Frankie
Première date d'air Sep. 04, 2017
Dernière Date de l'air Oct. 02, 2018
Saisons 2
Episodes 39
Duration 30m

titres similaires

The Great Indoors
La peste
Roast Battle
The Mob Doctor
Black Lightning
Home Improvement
Real Husbands of Hollywood